Login to your Account

Do not have an account yet? Create one

I lost my password. Please email it to me

Looking for something specific?

July 11, 2019

Save the date! Free Valuation and Jay Haide Day! (15% off selected models)

Save the date! Free Valuation and Jay Haide Day! (15% off selected models)

July 11, 2019

Jean-Joseph-Honoré Derazey. Paris & Mirecourt (1794-1883)

Jean-Joseph-Honoré Derazey. Paris & Mirecourt (1794-1883)

  We have three fine examples from this exceptionally gifted maker. They are made in his golden period c.1835 just prior to him receiving medals in France and England for his making. As an expert and enthusiast I relish the opportunity to have several pure examples by the same maker on the bench at the […]

Read more...

May 15, 2019

Virtual Tour

Click on the link below for virtual tour of the shop. Thanks to James at 360 Picture UK

Read more...

January 31, 2019

Free Valuation Day Saturday 16th February 2019

Free Valuation Day Saturday 16th February 2019

January 11, 2019

Free Valuation Day Day Saturday 19th January

Free Valuation Day Day Saturday 19th January

December 17, 2018

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

  Saturday 22 December: 9am – 4pm Sunday 23 December: Closed Monday 24 December: Closed Tuesday 25 December: Closed Wednesday 26 December: Closed Thursday 27 December: 9am – 5pm Friday 28 December: 9am – 5pm Saturday 29 December: 9am – 4pm Sunday 30 December: Closed Monday 31 December: Closed Tuesday 1 January: Closed Wednesday 2 January: 9am – 4pm Normal working hours from […]

Read more...

May 29, 2018

Free Valuation Day Saturday 9th June

Free Valuation Day Saturday 9th June

December 8, 2017

Free Valuation Day Saturday 16th December

Free Valuation Day Saturday 16th December

December 8, 2017

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017/ 2018

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017/ 2018

  Tuesday 19th December: 9am – 5pm Wednesday 20th December: 9am – 5pm Thursday 21st December: 9am – 5pm Friday 22nd December: 9am – 5pm Saturday 23rd December: 9am – 4pm Sunday 24th December: Closed Monday 25th December: Closed Tuesday: 26th December: Closed Wednesday 27th December: Closed Thursday 28th December: 9am – 5pm Friday 29th December: 9am […]

Read more...

September 6, 2017

Free Valuation Day Saturday 16th Septmeber

Free Valuation Day Saturday 16th Septmeber

June 17, 2017

Same day bow rehairs

For this month we are pleased to offer same day bow rehairs. Please ring to book an appointment 🎻🎻

Read more...

May 26, 2017

Crossover Bluegrass Festival

Crossover Bluegrass Festival

  We had a great time at the Crossover Bluegrass Festival, lots of friendly folks and lovely music. Meeting with customers both old and new. Thanks to all the friendly, helpful organisers ‘A new festival of Bluegrass and Old-Time Music, based in Cheshire. The venue is Clonter Opera Theatre, which has excellent indoor and outdoor […]

Read more...

Page 1 of 3123»